Kontakt

Name Funktion Telefon direkt Email
Martin Schmid Leiter 032 627 28 30 martin.schmid@ddi.so.ch
Simon Kofmel Stellvertreter 032 627 28 32 simon.kofmel@ddi.so.ch
Nicole Affolter Sozialarbeiterin 032 627 28 33 nicole.affolter@ddi.so.ch
Corina Biberstein Sozialarbeiterin 032 627 84 68 corina.biberstein@ddi.so.ch
Rolf „Harry“ Bloch Sozialarbeiter 032 627 84 67 harry.bloch@ddi.so.ch
Thomas de Vries Sozialarbeiter 032 627 26 14 thomas.devries@ddi.so.ch
Daniela Markanovic Sozialarbeiterin
in Ausbildung
032 627 28 20 daniela.markanovic@ddi.so.ch
Leyla Ileri Sachbearbeiterin 032 627 85 21 leyla.ileri@ddi.so.ch
Monique Lüdi Sachbearbeiterin 032 627 28 31 monique.luedi@ddi.so.ch