Mitarbeitende

Name Kontakt Funktion
Ballmer Markus +41 32 627 20 59
markus.ballmer@sk.so.ch
Ratssekretär
Leiter Parlamentsdienste
Ackermann Myriam

+41 32 627 20 23
myriam.ackermann@sk.so.ch

Redaktorin Kantonsratsverhandlungen
Rechnungsführerin
Aktuarin BIKUKO

Berger Timo +41 32 627 23 16
timo.berger@sk.so.ch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Etter-Scheidegger Patricia +41 32 627 20 41
patricia.etter@sk.so.ch
Aktuarin REDKO
Greder Martin +41 32 627 23 68
martin.greder@sk.so.ch
Controller
stv. Ratssekretär
Hofer Svenja +41 32 627 20 15
svenja.hofer@sk.so.ch
Projektleiterin
Aktuarin SK DKR
Hofer Yvonne +41 32 627 20 37
yvonne.hofer@sk.so.ch
Aktuarin GPK
Aktuarin RL
Sachbearbeiterin
Kaiser Manuela +41 32 627 20 38
manuela.kaiser@sk.so.ch
Sachbearbeiterin
Schreier Silvia +41 32 627 20 63
silvia.schreier@sk.so.ch
Aktuarin SOGEKO
Senise Anastasia +41 32 627 20 79
anastasia.senise@sk.so.ch
Sachbearbeiterin
Stebler Susanne +41 32 627 20 26
susanne.stebler@sk.so.ch
Aktuarin UMBAWIKO
Steinbrunner Beatrice +41 32 627 20 24
beatrice.steinbrunner@sk.so.ch

stv. Leiterin Parlamentsdienste
Redaktorin Kantonsratsverhandlungen
Aktuarin FIKO
Aktuarin a.i. JUKO